Under the weather

The general weak and unmotivated feeling I have had the past couple days has been for good reason; I was coming down with a cold. I got a super sore throat on Sunday to complement a headache and now my sinuses are super clogged. This sucks…. big time 😦 Since I am in the antigen disposal phase, I hope this means recovery is near. I guess my body just couldn’t handle the 40 degree, rainy weather in Seattle after months of California sunshine and temps at least in the 60’s.  I better start getting used to this weather because the forecast is basically rain and 42 for the foreseeable future!

One thought on “Under the weather

Leave a Reply

